Senior Leadership Team
Maria Carrasco,ÌıVice President,ÌıPublicÌıPrograms
Adina Cole, Vice President, People + Culture
Deborah Kirschner, Vice President, Communications + External Relations
Emily Krell, Vice President, Visitor Experience + Business Development
Darina Kozoub, Assistant to the President and Park Administrator*
Morgan Monaco, President and Park Administrator
Susan Sharer, Vice President, Development
James Snow, Chief Operating and Financial Officer
Elizabeth Walsack, Regional Manager*
Christian Zimmerman,ÌıVice President, Capital and Landscape Management

Design + Construction
Wylie Barker, Assistant Architect
Robert Garcia, Assistant Landscape Architect
Mathew Hall, Construction Supervisor
Lillian Luu, Assistant Landscape Architect
Jillian Pagano, Landscape Architect II
Amy Peck,ÌıArchivist
Rachel Pendleton, Assistant Architect
Svetlana Ragulina, Senior Landscape Architect
Andrew Robertson, Construction Supervisor
David Yum, Senior Architect

Arielle Feiden, Manager, Membership + Development Operations
Jessica Liss, Director, Individual Giving
Myla Seabrook, Manager, Events
Rafe Shaffer, Manager, Institutional Giving
Allison Taylor, Director, Development
Maggie Thompson, Development Coordinator

Mimi Batts, Public Programs Coordinator
Riah Kinsey, Public Programs Manager, Lefferts Historic House
Camilla Wilson, Public Programs Manager, Audubon Center
Dylan Yeats, Project Manager, Lefferts Historic House

Facilities Management
Jose Betancourt, Senior Facilities Maintainer
Damion Burton, Director, Facilities Management
Craig Froome, Facilities Maintainer
Irene Mendez, Facilities Coordinator
Michal Naumowicz, Facilities Maintainer

Oksana Burmich, Accountant
Yelena Driker, Senior Accountant*
Fawn Hayes, Accounts Payable + Payroll Specialist

People + Culture
Luis Garcia, Manager, People + Culture
Cristell Porter, Coordinator, People + Culture

Information Technology
Wendell Walker, Director, Information Technology

Landscape Management
Michael Alma, City Park Worker*
Ivan Anchev, City Park Worker*
Mark Anthony, Deputy Director, Landscape Management
Margaret Barritt, Office Manager
Chris Carroll, Turf Crew Supervisor*
Peter Dorosh, Eco Zone Gardener
Arthur Ervin, City Park Worker*
LaGeana Frink, Eco Zone Gardener
Howard Goldstein, Senior Forest Ecologist
Malcolm Gore, Arborist
Kevon Hines, Woodlands Youth Crew, Program Supervisor
Mark Jennings, Seasonal Tree Care Technician
Mary Keehbauch, Deputy Director, Landscape Management
AJ Logan, Eco Zone Gardener
Danny Molinaro, Landscape Manager
Leila Mougoui Bakhtiari, Director, Landscape Management
Christopher Pierce, Eco Zone Gardener
Hannah Sassoon, Eco Zone Gardener
Kendra Srebro, Seasonal Eco Zone Gardener
Yvonne Tomich, Seasonal Eco Zone Gardener
Tashawn Vailes, City Park Worker*
Marcia Wint,ÌıCity ParkÌıWorker*
MartyÌıWoess,ÌıForestry, WildlifeÌıand Aquatic Technician
Donnell White, Eco Zone Gardener*
Josiah Willock, Turf/Ballfield Technician (Seasonal)

Maintenance + Operations
Franklin Bordero, City Park Worker*
Leroy Daly, City Park Worker*
Cynthia Gatlin, Park Supervisor*
Subrena Hayden, City Park Worker*
Marlon Hinkson, Associate Park Service Worker*
Philip Johnson,ÌıCity Seasonal Aide*
Tasheen Mays, City Park Worker*
Miguel Napoleoni,ÌıAssociate Park Service Worker*
Leroy Nora, Park Supervisor*
Pierre Norris, Groundskeeper
Joseph Oluwashola,ÌıCity ParkÌıWorker*
Claude Ormsby, Park Manager*
Henderson Payne, City Park Worker*
Quincy Rowley, Groundskeeper
Georgiy Vdovichenko, Senior Groundskeeper
Pearlean White, Groundskeeper
Clarence Williams, Park Supervisor*
Shantia Williams, City Park Worker*
MariaÌıZarzuela,ÌıCity ParkÌıWorker*

Communications + External Relations
Naima Dahir, Government & Community Relations Coordinator
Felicity Frisbie, Creative Director
Laura Robinson, Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ellie Watts, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Special Events
Jasmine Haynes, Director, Special Events
Eunice Hill, Permit Liaison*
Lawrence Timberlake, Deputy Director, Special Events*

Visitor Services
Donna Ashton, Assistant Director, Tennis Center
Charles Brounson, Facility Maintainer
Adrian Clarke, Tennis Center Director
Craig Clayton, Events Venue Operations Manager
Caity Day-Goldstein, Manager, Event Sales & Planning
Jamual Edwards, Front Desk Assistant
Euly Gimson, Front Desk Assistant
Audrey Hinkson, Front Desk Assistant
Kymberle Joseph, Rentals & Event Planning Director
Patrick Kelly,ÌıDirector of Concessions
Nigel Liverpool, Head Pro/Assistant Director, Programs
Tracie Lynch, Front Desk Assistant
Michael Mendez,ÌıFront Desk Assistant
Kenji Michaud, Program Coordinator, Weekend & Junior Development
Brian Nortey, Front Desk Assistant
April Miller Lopez, Maintenance Manager
David Rabig, Carousel Operation Manager
William Thigpen, Events Coordinator
Jonathan Turpin, Facility Maintainer

Volunteer Services
Maya Bernstein, Seasonal Project Coordinator, Volunteer Services
Tyrell Ingram, Seasonal Project Coordinator, Volunteer Services
Jessica Jamhoury, Director, Volunteer Services
Saul Tapia, Volunteer Services Coordinator
Oscar Psychas, Seasonal Project Coordinator, Volunteer Services
Marcia Williams, Project Coordinator*, Volunteers Services
Erinn White, Project Development Coordinator*, Volunteer Services

*fully or partially funded city position